Progressive Meats | Progressive by Name & Nature December 13, 2017 Progressive Farmers Login

Key Contacts

Home / Key Contacts

Management Team

Craig Hickson
– Managing Director

P: 06 873 9090
E: craigh@progressivemeats.co.nz

Jim Goodall
– General Manager

P: 06 873 9090 / 021 792 148
E: jimg@progressivemeats.co.nz

Chris Cardno
– Plant Manager

P: 06 873 9090 / 027 443 3816
E: chrisc@progressivemeats.co.nz

Colin Watson
– Plant Engineer

P: 06 873 9090 / 021 244 3837
E: colinw@progressivemeats.co.nz

James Riley
– Technical Compliance

P: 06 873 9090
E: jamesr@progressivemeats.co.nz

Gavin Beaver
– Accountant

P: 06 873 9090
E: gavinb@progressivemeats.co.nz

Livestock Team

Deb McCurrach
– Livestock Administrator

P: 06 873 9204
E: debm@progressivemeats.co.nz

Emma Rough
– HB Lamb Programme Manager

P: 0508 887 788/ 021 243 4349
E: emmar@progressivemeats.co.nz

Rebecca McNutt
– Beef Plant Coordinaror

P: 021 414 165
E: rebeccam@progressivemeats.co.nz

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.